Business Connections Networking

Member Event Registration with Preferential Pricing

North Sydney Business Connections Breakfast - Wednesday 5th December - $24

Sydney Business Connections Breakfast - Wednesday 12th December - $24

Business Connections Xmas Drinks - Thursday 19th December - $24

2019

North Sydney Business Connections Breakfast - Wednesday 16th January -  $24

Sydney Business Connections Breakfast - Wednesday 23rd January - $24

North Sydney Business Connections Breakfast - 6th February - $24

Sydney Business Connections Breakfast - Wednesday 20th February - $24

Last Wednesday Business Networking Evening - Wednesday 27th February - $15

North Sydney Business Connections Breakfast - Wednesday 6th March - $24

Sydney Business Connections Breakfast - Wednesday 20th March -  $24

Last Wednesday Business Networking Evening - Wednesday 27th March - $15

North Sydney Business Connections Breakfast - Wednesday 3rd April - $24

Sydney Business Connections Breakfast - Wednesday 17th April - $24

North Sydney Business Connections Breakfast - Wednesday 1st May - $24

Sydney Business Connections Breakfast - Wednesday 15th May - $24

Last Wednesday Business Networking Evening - Wednesday 29th May - $15

North Sydney Business Connections Breakfast - Wednesday 5th June - $24

Sydney Business Connections Breakfast - Wednesday 19th June - $24

Last Wednesday Business Networking Evening - Wednesday 26th June - $15

North Sydney Business Connections Breakfast - Wednesday 3rd July - $24

Sydney Business Connections Breakfast - Wednesday 17th July - $24

Last Wednesday Business Networking Evening - Wednesday 31st July - $15

North Sydney Business Connections Breakfast - Wednesday 7th August - $24

Sydney Business Connections Breakfast - Wednesday 21st Augusr - $24

Last Wednesday Business Networking Evening - Wednesday 28th August - $24

North Sydney Business Connections Breakfast - Wednesday 4th September - $24

Sydney Business Connections Breakfast - Wednesday 18th September - $24

Last Wednesday Business Networking Evening - Wednesday 25th September - $15

North Sydney Business Connections Breakfast - Wednesday 2nd October - $24

Sydney Business Connections Breakfast - Wednesday 16th October - $24

Last Wednesday Business Networking Evening - Wednesday 30th October - $15

North Sydney Business Connections Breakfast - Thursday 7th November - $24

Sydney Business Connections Breakfast - Wednesday 20th November - $24

Last Wednesday Business Networking Evening - Wednesday 27th November - $15

North Sydney Business Connections Breakfast - Wednesday 4th December

Sydney Business Connections Breakfast - Wednesday 11th December - $24

Last Wednesday Business Networking Evening - Wednesday 18th December

If you have any questions, please contact Richard Carter p: 0419 241 099 e: info@business-connections.com.au

Premium Business Networking - Business Workshop Programs - Business Presentation Consulting

Business 

Connection

Resources

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

Phone: 1300 556 250   Email: info@business-connections.com.au   Location: Sydney, Australia